Steering Committee


OFFICERS


President
Christine Smith, President

csmitshs@u61.net
Spaulding High School, Barre VT

Vice President
Jeff Jeskie
jjeskie@rnesu.org
Otter Valley Union High School, Brandon, VT

Secretary
Shelley Townsend
townsend.shelley51@gmail.com
Mount Holly School, Mount Holly, VT

Treasurer
Keighan Chapman Eaker
keighan.chapman@gmail.com
Windsor School, WIndsor, VT


Board Members


Sigrid Olson
Sigrid.Olson@vermont.gov
Vermont Agency of Education

Bill Petrics
wpetrics@icloud.com
Otter Valley Union High School, Brandon, VT

Mike Austin
mikeaustinvt@gmail.com
Castleton University

Scott Roper
Scott.Roper@castleton.edu
Vermont Geographic Alliance, Castleton University, Castleton VT

Scott Beckwith
sbeckwith@anesu.org
Mount Abraham Union High School, Bristol, VT

Lauren Buck
lbuck987@gmail.com
Spaulding HS, Barre, VT

Jill Prado
jprado@ewsd.org
Essex High School, Essex VT

Martha Deiss
Martha.Deiss@vermont.gov
Vermont Agency of Education

Angelica Caterino
ACaterino@leg.state.vt.us
The Vermont State House