Steering Committee

OFFICERS

 

Mike Austin, President
Castleton University
mikeaustinvt@gmail.com 
mike.austin@castleton.edu

Christine Smith, Vice-President
Spaulding High School
CSmitshs@U61.net

Jim Kiehle, Treasurer
Retired Brattleboro Union High
jkiehle@wsesu.org

Laura O’Brien, Secretary
Middlebury Union Middle School
lob555@yahoo.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Tom Beach
Doty School, Montpelier
TOMBEEVT@aol.com

Ron Eisenman
Rutland High School
reisenman@rutlandhs.k12.vt.us

John Peterson
Rutland High School
jpeterson@rutlandhs.k12.vt.us

Bill Petrics
Otter Valley Union High School
wpetrics@yahoo.com

Shelley Townsend
Mt. Holly School
townsend.shelley51@gmail.com

Rachel Wood
Colchester High School
WoodR@csdvt.org

Craig Divis
Bellows Falls Union High School
craig.divis@wnesu.com

Allison Stetzel
allison.stetzel@gmail.com

Charles Dabritz
Milton Middle School
cdabritz@mtsd-vt.org

J.C. Sharrow
Neshobe School
jsharrow@rnesu.org

Pamela A Taylor
Vergennes Union High School
ptaylor@anwsu.org

Roberta Steponaitis
Vergennes Union High School
rsteponaitis@anwsu.org

Wendy Hallock
wendy@turningpointsinamericanhistory.org